Library Board Members

Name Position
Jessica Cooper  
Claire Hendrikx  
Emily Kutalowiski  
Jeff Laferriere Vice Chair / Council Representative
Jamie Lindsay  
Thomas McLean  
Brenda Morissette  
Danny Whalen Council Representative
Brigid Wilkinson Board Chair


Finance & Property
Jeff Laferriere
Personnel, Planning, Policy & Publicity 

Brenda Morissette

Claire Hendrikx 

Strategic Planning 

Jessica Cooper

Jamie Lindsay

Claire Hendrikx

Brigid Wilkinson 

Meeting Schedules 

Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month with the exception of July, August & December.


Are you looking to access past board meeting minutes? No problem!


Temiskaming Shores Public Library Board Minutes

Library Staff

Name Position
Rebecca Hunt Library CEO / Head Librarian
Sharren Reil Library Clerk 
Alison McCorkle Library Clerk 
Carmen Peddie Library Clerk 
Elesha Teskey Library Clerk 
Hannah Wight Library Clerk 
Shelly Antila Substitute Library Clerk 
Asher Laffrenier Library Page
Julia Turner Library Page